Events

Tue, 24 Jun 2014 - Tue, 24 Jun 2014
 

Webinar on the new Participant Portal for H2020

The Participant Portal, the central web platform for EU research and innovation funding, is improving its user-friendliness and functions for H2020.

 
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 - Fri, 20 Jun 2014
 

RE.WORK Technology Summit

 
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 - Tue, 17 Jun 2014
 

Participate in the definition of the CHIST-ERA Call 2014

 
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 - Wed, 25 Jun 2014
 

3rd FET2020 Conference

3rd FET2020 Conference

     
    Mon, 2 Jun 2014 - Wed, 25 Jun 2014
     

    Horizon 2020 FET Open and FET HPC - Information Day and Consortium Building Event

    Registration:
    http://www.b2match.eu/fet2014
    Budapest, Hungary
    25-26 June 2014

     
    Tue, 20 May 2014 - Wed, 28 May 2014
     

    Test event

    It's only a testing event

     
    Sun, 4 May 2014 - Fri, 16 May 2014
     

    FET InfoDay on Coordination and Support Activities call

    FET (Future and Emerging Technologies) organises an Information Day for the Work Programme 2014-15 to present the following call

     
    Tue, 22 Apr 2014 - Tue, 22 Apr 2014
     

    High-Level Policy Conference - EU Sustainable Energy Week (EUSEW) 2014

    The EUSEW 2014 High-Level Policy Conference (HLPC) will take place from Tuesday 24 to Thursday 26 June 2014 in Brussels.

     
    Tue, 22 Apr 2014 - Mon, 23 Jun 2014
     

    EU Sustainable Energy Week returns for its ninth edition: 23 - 27 June 2014

    Every year EU Sustainable Energy Week (EUSEW) gathers hundreds of organisations and individuals.

     

    Pages