Events

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Wed, 2 Dec 2020
 

European Commission at Web Summit 2020

When: 02/12/2020 - 04/12/2020

Where: Online

 
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Wed, 2 Dec 2020
 

Digital 2020 Thought Leader Symposium

 
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Tue, 1 Dec 2020
 

5G Italy event 2020: "5G Italy and the Recovery Fund"

In line with Italy’s European leadership in assigning the full 5G spectrum, the so called 5G pioneer bands, this third edition of 5
 
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020
 

IP protection in software development (webinar)

What will you get?

 
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 - Tue, 24 Nov 2020
 

1st “Walk & Talk” Webinar - 24/11/2020

Description and Scope

 
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 - Thu, 19 Nov 2020
 

Webinar on the New Copyright Directive

Date: Thursday, 19.11.2020
 
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 - Wed, 18 Nov 2020
 

Webinar: IP and Artificial Intelligence

 
Date: Wednesday, 18.11.2020
 
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020
 

Horizon Cloud Summit 2020 – Shaping the new strategy for cloud computing in Europe

The Horizon Cloud Summit 2020 gathers researchers and innovators, cloud stakeholders, as well as cloud initiatives and projects to
 
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Thu, 12 Nov 2020
 

Graphene Flagship Innovation Workshop Electronics: a networking opportunity for research and industry players

The Innovation Workshop Electronics is a networking event where participants can turn their research and innovation ideas into frui
 

Pages