Events

Thu, 18 Feb 2021 - Mon, 31 May 2021
 

EU Green Week 2021

The European Green Week 2021 will be dedicated to the ‘zero pollution ambition’.

 
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 - Tue, 23 Feb 2021
 

FormPlanet Open Call Informative Webinar

T

 
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 - Wed, 23 Jun 2021
 

Save the date: European Research and Innovation Days 2021 - 23-24 June

The European Research and Innovation Days Team are happy to announce that the 

 
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 - Wed, 10 Mar 2021
 

22nd IEEE International Conference on Industrial Technology 2021

IEEE ICIT is one of the flagship yearly conferences of the IEEE Industrial Electronics Society, devoted to the dissemina

 
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 - Thu, 4 Mar 2021
 

Research Meets Industry - FET Briefing

FET BRIEFING organizes an online matchmaking event for Future and Emerging Technologies projects focused on energy.
 
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 - Thu, 25 Feb 2021
 

Personalised Medicine: From Vision to Practice

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and travel restrictions, ICPerMed decided to go virtual and move the event to an online platform.

 
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 - Wed, 5 May 2021
 

EuroNanoForum 2021

Under the Portuguese Presidency of the Council of the European Union in the f

 
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - Thu, 12 Mar 2020
 

CUGH’s 12th Annual Global Health Conference (Virtual)

CUGH’s annual conference is a must attend event on the global health calendar.

 
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - Thu, 25 Feb 2021
 

Global Health Day on Capitol Hill

A new presidential administration and freshmen class in Congress provides the global health community an important opportunity to assert the value of global health to the US and the world.  To achi

 
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - Mon, 14 Dec 2020
 

Give Us Your Input Into What the Biden Administration’s Global Health Priorities Should Be!

A new administration under President-elect Joe Biden will take office on January 20th, 2021.

 

Pages