Events

Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - Tue, 23 Mar 2021
 

Webinar 15 - Regional GreenTech Clusters in Europe

In this new series of webinars, we will present European regions with an outstanding reputation for being European green tech hubs.

 
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - Tue, 9 Mar 2021
 

Webinar 14 - Circular Economy Clusters

The aim of this Webinar about Circular Economy Clusters is to present European regions with an outstanding reputation for their work on boosting circular economy.

 
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - Wed, 30 Jun 2021
 

Virtual Partnering & Knowledge Platform in one "Innovation in Environment & Energy & Circular Economy"

The Virtual International Partnering & Knowledge Platform - Innovation in Environment & Energy & Circular Economy brings together companies and research organisation from across Europe

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Tue, 16 Mar 2021
 

Wind, Renewable and Smart Energy | 16-17 March 2021 Matchmaking & Webinars

The event "Wind, Renewable and Smart Energy" will take place ONLINE on 16 - 17 March 2021. Participants will have the possibility to meet potential business and technology partners and maintain cus

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Tue, 30 Mar 2021
 

5G Expo Virtual 2021

The 5G Expo Virtual, 30th March 2021 (GMT) is a FREE virtual event and conference consisting of top-level content and thought leadersh

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Mon, 22 Mar 2021
 

EuroHPC Summit Week

When: March 22, 2021 - March 26, 2021 

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Fri, 5 Mar 2021
 

5G PPP Webinar: 5G Innovations for Verticals

This webinar will present the 9 new 5G Innovations for Verticals with Third Parties projects joining the 5G-PPP to accelerate the take up of 5G in the vertical sectors.

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Mon, 1 Mar 2021
 

24th Conference on Innovation in Clouds, Internet and Networks

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, 24th Conference on Innovation in Clouds, Internet and Networks (ICIN 2021) will be hel
 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 - Mon, 24 May 2021
 

Save the date: Climate change and water 2021, May 24-26

The event, on its 2nd edition, is open to the academic world and socio-economic partners concerned by the variability of the water cycle and adaptation to extreme events. The event will follow the

 

Pages