Events

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 - Wed, 31 Jan 2018
 

Webinar: Marie Skłodowska-Curie: RISE, Individual Fellowships and Euraxess.

Save the date:  31 January 2018
Time:                    11 am CET
Duration:            approx. 60 minutes (including Q&A)

 
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 - Mon, 11 Dec 2017
 

SĂPTĂMÂNA DE INFORMARE „INFO WEEK – H2020” - ASEM

Centrul Proiecte Internaţionale al Academiei de Ştiinţe a Moldovei şi Reţeaua Punctelor Naţionale de Contact pentru Programul Cadru Orizont 2020 în parteneriat cu Academia de Studii Economice a Moldovei (ASEM), organizează Săptămâna de informare „Info Week – H2020”, care se va desfășura în perioada 11-15 decembrie 2017, în cadrul Academiei de Studii Economice a Moldovei (ASEM), Blocul F, sala 103.

 
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - Mon, 16 Jul 2018
 

Preventive Medicine & Public Health Conference (London, UK

The theme of the conference “Science-based solutions for addressing global pervasive & preventable health issues” aims to bring together leading Public Health Professionals, Physicians, Epidemi

 
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - Tue, 24 Apr 2018
 

Health Leaders Research Congress (Berlin, DE)

Enabling global innovation and partnership in healthcare and medical research

 
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - Fri, 8 Dec 2017
 

Horizon 2020 Info Day 2017 'Health, demographic change and wellbeing' (Brussels, BE)

The European Commission has announced December 8th 2017 as date for the next Health Info Day to take place in Brussels.

 
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 - Wed, 15 Nov 2017
 

Webinar: Consortium Agreements

This webinar aims at providing: A general overview of the way in which the drafting and negotiation of consortium agreements should be addressed in H2020, with a focus on IP provisions.After the tr

 
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 - Mon, 23 Oct 2017
 

Horizon 2020 Energy Info Days 2018-2020

Save your place at Horizon 2020 Energy Info Days 2017

REGISTER FOR THE INFO DAYS

Registrations are now open for the 3-day info days taking place in Brussels on 23 – 25 October 2017: https://h2020-energy-info-days.b2match.io/

 
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 - Thu, 9 Nov 2017
 

ICT Proposers' Day 2017 (Budapest, HU)

The event will focus on the Horizon 2020 Work Programme 2018-20 in the field of Information & Communication Technologies.

 
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 - Tue, 24 Oct 2017
 

Health Pioneers (Amsterdam, NL)

eHealth Hub assists entrepreneurs and gives them the opportunity to pitch to key European Investors and establish essential connections.

 
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 - Thu, 19 Oct 2017
 

eHealth Forum 2017 (Athen, GR)

The eHealth Forum brings together ehealth gatekeepers, industry leaders, scientists, patients and innovators in Athens between the 19th and 24th of October, 2017 at Technopolis City of Athens venue

 

Pages