Events

Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - Mon, 8 Feb 2016
 

KNect365 Life Sciences’ Crops & Chemicals Europe

 
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017
 

Pneumo Update Europe 2017 (Vienna, AT)

14 expert speakers from across Europe will summarize the most relevant scientific information for practitioners to implement into their daily work.

 
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - Thu, 11 May 2017
 

4th International Congress on Infectious Diseases (Barcelona, ES)

Infection Congress includes prompt keynote presentations, oral talks, poster presentations, workshops and exhibitions.

 
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - Wed, 10 May 2017
 

eHealth week 2017 (Malta)

eHealth Week 2017 is organised by the Maltese Ministry of Health as part of their Presidency of the Council of the European Union, the European Commission, and HIMSS-CHIME International.

 
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - Sat, 20 Feb 2016
 

7th World Antibody-Drug Conjugate (Berlin, DE)

World ADC Berlin will give you the data, insight and lessons learned to power the next 12 months of your ADC research.

 
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - Mon, 8 Feb 2016
 

3rd IRDiRC Conference – Paris

The 3rd conference of the International Rare Diseases Research Consortium (IRDiRC) will take place February 8-9, 2017 in Paris, France, at the conference center of Université Pierre et Marie Curie

 
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - Tue, 19 Jan 2016
 

eInfrastructure Proposers' Day 2017

The eInfrastructure Proposers' Day 2017 is organised to allow the consortia currently preparing proposals for EINFRA-12-2017 to present their concepts and get additiona

 
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - Sun, 10 Jan 2016
 

Information and Networking Day H2020 ICT: ICT 23 - Interfaces for accessibility

The European Commission (Learning, Multilingualism & Accessibility Unit at DG CONNECT) is organising an Information and Networking day to discuss Horizon 2020 LEIT

 
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - Tue, 13 Dec 2016
 

Text mining in policy making

Information needed by policy makers is increasingly embedded in large amounts of textual data available on the Internet, e.g.

 

Pages