Events

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - Mon, 21 Jan 2019
 

HiPEAC19 Conference

Registrations are now open! Take advantage of our early registration fees until Dec.

 
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - Tue, 15 Jan 2019
 

Common Brokerage Event 2019 - AENEAS, ARTEMIS-IA and EPoSS

The ECS B

 
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 - Tue, 20 Feb 2018
 

5th international conference of the JPI HDHL (Brussels, BE)

The 5th international conference of the Joint Programming Initiative ‘A HEALTHY DIET FOR A HEALTHY LIFE’The 5th international conference of the Joint Programming Initiative ‘A Healthy Diet for a He

 
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 - Wed, 14 Feb 2018
 

Successful R&I in Europe 2019 (Düsseldorf, DE)

For the tenth time, the conference invites researchers and entrepreneurs from North Rhine-Westphalia and regions in Europe to find new European research and innovation (R&I) partners for Horizo

 
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 - Fri, 14 Dec 2018
 

IMI Networking event (Luxembourg, LU)

Luxinnovation and its partners, Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine (LCSB), Integrated Biobank of Luxembourg (IBBL)

 
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Thu, 13 Dec 2018
 

EaP Plus webinars on Research Infrastructures and SMEs in December

On behalf of the EaP Plus project, we would like to announce 2 new webinars that will be held in December.

 
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - Wed, 5 Dec 2018
 

Security Research Event 2018

The European Commission and the Austrian Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology are pleased to announce the 2018 edition of the Security Research Event (SRE)

 
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 - Tue, 18 Dec 2018
 

Robotics in upcoming Horizon 2020 calls: Information and Brokerage day

A match-making brokerage day for the robotics commun

 
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 - Wed, 21 Nov 2018
 

Science with and for Society - Brokerage Event for the 2019 call, 14 December 2018 in Brussels

SiS.net organises annually a brokerage event for Science with and for Society, in cooperation with the European Commission.

 
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018
 

Startup Europe Summit 2018

The European Startup Event comes to Sofia. This time it will be about technology leadership, European ecosystem funding (more than €10 Billion in the pipeline) and growing your business.

 

Pages