Events

Wed, 17 May 2017 - Wed, 5 Jul 2017
 

Europe’s Climate Change Response: Adaption and Mitigation in an Uncertain World

Climate change poses one of the greatest anthropogenic threats to modern life across the globe.

 
Fri, 5 May 2017 - Wed, 5 Jul 2017
 

Europe's Climate Change Response: Adaption and Mitigation in an Uncertain World

Europe's Climate Change Response
Adaption and Mitigation in an Uncertain World 

Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre, Brussels

 
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Mon, 24 Apr 2017
 

Nanomaterials: Industrial Workshop on Safe-By-Design

A n

 
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 - Wed, 10 May 2017
 

eHealth week 2017 (Malta)

The eHealth Week 2017 will be organised by the Maltese Ministry of Health as part of their Presidency of the Council of the European Union, the European Commission, and HIMSS Europe.

 
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 - Wed, 3 May 2017
 

Health 2.0 Europe 2017 (Barcelona, ES)

The 8th edition of Health 2.0 Europe will be back in Barcelona from 3rd to 5th May 2017!Register and join +600 international digital health stakeholders and decision-makers for 3 days of inspiring

 
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 - Mon, 24 Apr 2017
 

HNN 2.0 Training "Train the Trainer - Sharpen your training skills" (Vienna, AT)

Are you ready to improve the design and implementation of your trainings to H2020 clients? Do you want to receive practical knowledge and additional experience on good presentation

 
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 - Wed, 10 May 2017
 

International Training: Exploitation of EU Project Results with a Focus on IP in the Field of Health and Biotechnology.

The strategic use and management of Intellectual Property (IP) – in business as well as in international research initiatives – is essential for strengthening the European scientific and technologi

 
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 - Tue, 4 Apr 2017
 

Webinar on clinical trials for Horizon 2020 projects

This webinar is targeted in particular to SMEs and research institutes interested in submitting proposals that include clinical trials and who precisely want to follow the directions of Horizon 202

 
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 - Mon, 8 Feb 2016
 

KNect365 Life Sciences’ Crops & Chemicals Europe

 
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017
 

Pneumo Update Europe 2017 (Vienna, AT)

14 expert speakers from across Europe will summarize the most relevant scientific information for practitioners to implement into their daily work.

 

Pages