Events

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Mon, 25 Jun 2018
 

Digital Assembly 2018 (Sofia, BG)

The Digital Assembly 2018 is a forum for stakeholders to debate, take stock and look ahead at how Europe and its partners around the world are preparing for the main digital policy challenges ahead

 
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018
 

Workshop on Integrative Approaches in Neurodegeneration (Lisbon, PT)

The Workshop on Integrative Approaches in Neurodegeneration is organized in the frame of the activities of the FlySMALS consortium, funded by the 2013 JPND Transnational call for “European research

 
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Mon, 18 Jun 2018
 

Open Science Training for Funders Workshop (Madrid, ES)

The European Commission has pledged its support to improve accessibility and openness in science, but what does this mean for Research Funders?

 
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018
 

Lean Startup Academy for eHealth businesses & eHealth HUB Catalogue (Bucharest, RO)

Do you have a European eHealth start-up and would like to test and improve its business model?

 
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Mon, 4 Jun 2018
 

BIO International Covention (Boston, US)

The BIO International Convention (BIO) attracts 16,000+ biotechnology and pharma leaders who come together for one week of intensive networking to discover new opportunities and promising partnersh

 
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Fri, 13 Apr 2018
 

Workshop on 'Platform Convergence for Smart Home Services for Health and Energy' (Brussels, BE)

The participants of this workshop discussed what necessary research and innovation (R&I) actions and possible policy measures (special focus on standards) should be taken at EU level to support

 
Tue, 29 May 2018 - Tue, 4 Dec 2018
 

ICT event 2018 "Imagine Digital - Connect Europe"

 The event, co-organised by the European Commission and the Austrian Presidency of the Council of the European Union.This research and innovation event will focus on the European Union’s priorities

 
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 - Thu, 26 Apr 2018
 

"How to write a good proposal" workshop aimed at SMEs in SC5

On 26 April 2018, NCPs CaRE, the network of Environment NCPs, is organising a free workshop on how to write a goo

 
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 - Thu, 17 May 2018
 

Demonstrating Results of Big Data initiatives in Healthcare (Rotterdam, NL)

The AEGLE project organizes the clustering conference ‘Demonstrating Results of Big Data initiatives in Healthcare’.

 
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 - Tue, 24 Apr 2018
 

Health Leaders Research Congress (Berlin, DE)

HLRC will offer you the opportunity to hear directly from some of the most successful gender equality programs around the world and learn from the best examples of health research implementation.Un

 

Pages