Events

Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Wed, 7 Nov 2018
 

Smart (dis)investment choices in healthcare (Brussels, BE)

Healthcare systems across the OECD countries are being challenged by ageing populations, increasing costs and limited funds.

 
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018
 

H2020 - EU Partnering Event for DTH-01 (Brussels, BE)

Horizon 2020 - EU Partnering event on digital transformation in health & careBackgroundInnovate UK, the Knowledge Transfer Network (KTN), Scotland Europa, and Enterprise Europe Network (EEN) in

 
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Thu, 18 Oct 2018
 

ICT4Life Final Conference (Brussels, BE)

ICT4Life Final ConferenceMeeting the Challenges of Digital Health Innovation for Integrated Care in the EUWhen? Thursday 18 October 2018, 9:00 – 16:30Where? ICAB – Business & Technology Incubat

 
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018
 

HNN 2.0 Training "Open Access & Data Management in Horizon 2020" (Athens, GR)

Do you really know how to deal with Open Access issues and Data Management aspects in a Horizon 2020 project?

 
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
 

HNN 2.0 Webinar on "Gender priorities in Research and their relevance in HEALTH WP 2018-20"

We would like to invite you to join the webinar (jointly organized by HEALTH NCP-Net 2.0 and 

 
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018
 

World Health Summit (Berlin, DE)

Science has to take responsibility! Our common future is already determined by research and by new technologies emerging from new knowledge, and this process continues to gain speed.

 
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018
 

International Parkinson's Disease Symposium (Campus Belval,LU)

11 October 2018KeynoteJules A.

 
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018
 

Workshop on Cybersecurity for Manufacturing Environments

 
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 - Fri, 26 Oct 2018
 

Performance Assessement and Standardization in Biophotonics Workshop - Save the Date

After a lot of effort in the lab, the worst nightmare is that the medical device you developed will fail in clinical trials on human beings.

 
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Mon, 29 Oct 2018
 

INDTECH2018 - Innovative Industries for Smart Growth

 
 

Pages