Events

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021
 

New European Bauhaus conference

When: April 22, 2021 - April 23, 2021
Where: Online
 
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 - Tue, 20 Apr 2021
 

3rd European Conference on Connected and Automated Driving – EUCAD 2021

When: April 20, 2021 - April 22, 2021

Where:  Online

 
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 - Tue, 20 Apr 2021
 

Industry Strategy Symposium Europe: April 20, 2021 - April 22, 2021


When: April 20, 2021 - April 22, 2021

 
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Thu, 29 Apr 2021
 

Photonics for...Europe

When: Thu 29 Apr 2021

Time: 10.00 - 12.00

 
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Thu, 24 Jun 2021
 

Photonics for...Water

When: Thu 24 Jun 2021

Time: 10.00 - 12.00

 
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Wed, 16 Jun 2021
 

Photonics for...Renewable Energy

When: Wed 16 Jun 2021

Time: 10.00 - 12.00

 
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021
 

Climate Science from Space: Synergies for a greener innovation economy

The Conference Climate Science from Space: Synergies for a greener innovation economy is organised within the frame of the Portuguese Presidency of the Council of the European Union and the Ministr

 
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021
 

Webinar: A successful proposal for Horizon Europe: Scientific-technical excellence is key, but don’t forget the other aspects (21 April 2021, 10:00-12:30 CEST - Brussels time)

The session will focus on the political considerations that participants need to take into account when preparing their proposals, such as open science, the gender di
 
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 - Thu, 8 Apr 2021
 

2nd 5G EVE Learn and Drive

A great chance for SMEs and startups to boost 5G applications

Overview

 
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 - Tue, 13 Apr 2021
 

European Robotics Forum 2021, 13-15 April 2021

The European Robotics Forum 2021 

 

Pages